Official Government Website
|

CONTACT US

E-mail, phone, fax

BOM-info@dopl.idaho.gov
NEW Phone: 208-334-3233

NEW Fax: 208-334-3536


Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, please contact Bob McLaughlin, Public Information Officer with Idaho Division of Occupational and Professional Licenses at bob.mclaughlin@dopl.idaho.gov
or call 208-488-7520 (desk) or 208-781-5208 (cell).

Licensing Staff

General licensing questions: BOM-licensing@dopl.idaho.gov

Physician Licensure

Linda Holt linda.holt@dopl.idaho.gov

Sai Ellis 


Compact Physician Licensure: BOM-Compact@dopl.idaho.gov

Jodi Adcock jodi.adcock@dopl.idaho.gov

Linda Holt 

Medical Residents and Supervising Physician Registration

Jodi Adcock jodi.adcock@dopl.idaho.gov

Linda Holt 


Physician Assistants

Sai Ellis sai.ellis@dopl.idaho.gov

Joann Amieva


Athletic Trainers, Directing Physician Registration, and Dietitians

Claudia Lawson claudia.lawson@dopl.idaho.gov

Shanna Kittell 


Respiratory Therapists and Polysomnographers

Shanna Kittell shanna.kittell@dopl.idaho.gov

McKenze Ames

Naturopathic Medical Doctors

Joann Amieva joann.amieva@dopl.idaho.gov

Linda Holt 


NEW Mailing Address

PO Box 83720

Boise, Idaho 83720-0063


NEW Location

11341 W. Chinden Blvd.

Building 4

Boise, ID 83714