Official Government Website
|

CONTACT US

E-mail, phone, fax

info@bom.idaho.gov
Ph: 208-327-7000

Fax: 208-327-7005


Licensing Staff

For licensing questions: licensing@bom.idaho.gov


Physician Licensure

(A-L) Linda Holt linda.holt@bom.idaho.gov

(M-Z) Sai Ellis sai.ellis@bom.idaho.gov


IMLCC/Compact Physician Licensure: Jodi Adcock  compact@bom.idaho.gov

Medical Residents: Elisha Fawkes  elisha.fawkes@bom.idaho.gov

Physician Assistants and Respiratory Therapy

(A-L) Jodi Adcock jodi.adcock@bom.idaho.gov

(M-Z) Claudia Lawson claudia.lawson@bom.idaho.gov


Directing Physician Registration, Athletic Trainers, and Dietitians

(A-Z) Claudia Lawson claudia.lawson@bom.idaho.gov


Mailing Address

Idaho Board of Medicine

PO Box 83720

Boise, Idaho 83720-0058


Location

Idaho Board of Medicine

Logger Creek Plaza

345 W. Bobwhite Ct., Suite 150

Boise, ID 83706




Social Media

Facebook